Date: 12-02-2020

NOTICE

This hasreference to the previous circular dated 15-01-2020 regarding submission of criterion wise AQAR to IQAC in iqacmac@gmail.com by 31-01-2020. IQAC has not received any report till date.

You are required to submit the report immediately so that itcan be process further for final submission to NAAC.

Dr. Seema Gupta

Dr. Anita Dhingra

Dr. M.L. Singla

Ms. Punam Garg

Dr. Vijay Chawla

Dr. Rakhi

Mr. Gourav Bareja

Dr. V.S. Dhillon

Mr. Lakhpat SIngh

Mr. Hemraj Kaushish

Mr. Rajiv Goel

Mr. Gourav Shukla

Principal